Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Lisa Young
Interim Principal
(954) 473-8169
lyoung@saintgreg.org

Teacher Directory

Pre-K

Tanya Jones
Teacher PK2A
tjones@saintgreg.org
Rosalia Ribaudo
Assistant PK2A
rribaudo@saintgreg.org
Sandy Carreras
Assistant PK2B
scarreras@saintgreg.org
Dianne Avila
Teacher PK3A
davila@saintgreg.org
Luana Rutherford
Assistant PK3A
lrutherford@saintgreg.org
Gloria Ambrose
Assistant PK3
gambrose@saintgreg.org
Maria Catano
Teacher PK3B
mcatano@saintgreg.org
Rita Anifantis
Assistant PK4A
ranifantis@saintgreg.org
Toni Ferrara
Teacher PK4A
tferrara@saintgreg.org
Maira Soto
Teacher PK4B
msoto@saintgreg.org
Ana Tavera
Assistant PK4B
atavera@saintgreg.org

Elementary School

Andrea Saucedo
Teacher KA
asaucedo@saintgreg.org
Cristina Herrero
Teacher KB
cherrero@saintgreg.org
Erin Lurig
Teacher KC
elurig@saintgreg.org
Nidia Guevara
Kindergarten Assistant
nguevara@saintgreg.org
Lindsey Schneider
Teacher 1A
lschhneider@saintgreg.org
Laura Krebs
Teacher 1B
lkrebs@saintgreg.org
Kelly Bellu
Teacher 1C
kbellu@saintgreg.org
Kristina Gomez
Teacher 2A
kgomez@saintgreg.org
Susan Haggis
Teacher 2B
shaggis@saintgreg.org
Patricia Herrera
Teacher 2C
pherrera@saintgreg.org
Isabel Todd
Assistant 2nd Grade
itodd@saintgreg.org
Bridget Novak
Teacher 3A
bnovak@saintgreg.org
Maite Smith
Teacher 3B
msmith@saintgreg.org
Amy Hayes
Teacher 4A
ahayes@saintgreg.org
Ana Rodriguez
Teacher 4B
arodriguez@saintgreg.org
Gael Hilton
Teacher 5A
ghilton@saintgreg.org
Michelle Soth
Teacher 5B
msoth@saintgreg.org
Karla McElwayne
Teacher 5C
kmcelwayne@saintgreg.org

Middle School

Karen Fitzpatrick
Advanced Math Grades 5-8
kfitzpatrick@saintgreg.org
Marilee Boerger
6A Homeroom
6th Grade ELA
mboerger@saintgreg.org
Pamela Stahl
6B Homeroom
5th/6th Grades Math
pstahl@saintgreg.org
Gail Rogers
6C Homeroom
5th/6th Grades Social Studies
grogers@saintgreg.org
AviChaim Snyder
7th Grade Social Studies
asnyder@saintgreg.org
Mary Howley
7A Homeroom
7th Grade ELA
mhowley@saintgreg.org
Ericka Gonzalez
7B homeroom
7th/8th grade Math
egonzalez@saintgreg.org
Mary Govin
7C Homeroom
8th Grade Social Studies
Curriculum and Instruction Specialist
mgovin@saintgreg.org
Ileana Neville
8th Grade Science
ineville@saintgreg.org
Carla Landron
8A Homeroom
7th Grade Science
Dean of Students
clandron@saintgreg.org
Jon Pierre Marcazzo
8B Homeroom
7th/8th Grades Religion
jmarcazzo@saintgreg.org
Katherine Peugh
8C Homeroom
8th Grade ELA
kpeugh@saintgreg.org

Specials Subjects

Diana Alvarez
Teacher Technology
dalvarez@saintgreg.org
Michelle Ameerally
Teacher Drama
mameerally@saintgreg.org
Ana Collazos
Teacher Spanish
accollazos@saintgreg.org
Kate Ferrara
Teacher P.E.
kferrara@saintgreg.org
Mary Loret
Teacher Art
mloret@saintgreg.org
Sandra Kalayci
Teacher STEAM Lab
skalayci@saintgreg.org
Nate Tritto
Teacher Band
ntritto@saintgreg.org
Renee Vollor
ILC Director
rvollor@saintgreg.org

Staff

Donna Durden
Director of Educational Technology
Athletic Director
ddurden@saintgreg.org
Catherine Fenton
Guidance Counselor
cfenton@saintgreg.org
Alejandra Giordano
Administrative Assistant
agiordano@saintgreg.org
Theresa Gonzalez
Exceptional Student Education Assistant
tgonzalez@saintgreg.org
Anthony Hunt
Cafeteria
ahunt@saintgreg.org
Lisa Martone
School Nurse
lmartone@saintgreg.org
Dayane Masters
Registrar
dmasters@saintgreg.org
Milda Serrano
Tuition Manager
mserrano@saintgreg.org
Paula Williams
Exceptional Student Education Specialist
pwilliams@saintgreg.org

Maintenance

Maximo Apolito
Maintenance
Marlene Decarlos
Maintenance
John Ferrara
Plant Manager
jferrara@saintgreg.org
Miguel Gomez
Maintenance
Jack Mencini
Maintenance
Michael Marro
Maintenance
Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School employs or contracts teachers who hold baccalaureate or higher degrees, have at least 3 years of teaching experience in public or private schools, or have special skills, knowledge, or expertise that qualifies them to provide instruction in subjects taught.