Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Lisa Young
Interim Principal
(954) 473-8169
lyoung@saintgreg.org

Teacher Directory

Pre-K

Tanya Jones
Teacher PK2A
tjones@saintgreg.org
Rosalia Ribaudo
Assistant PK2A
rribaudo@saintgreg.org
Sandy Carreras
Assistant PK2B
scarreras@saintgreg.org
Dianne Avila
Teacher PK3A
davila@saintgreg.org
Luana Rutherford
Assistant PK3A
lrutherford@saintgreg.org
Maria Catano
Teacher PK3B
mcatano@saintgreg.org
Gloria Ambrose
Assistant PK3
gambrose@saintgreg.org
Toni Ferrara
Teacher PK4A
tferrara@saintgreg.org
Rita Anifantis
Assistant PK4A
ranifantis@saintgreg.org
Maira Soto
Teacher PK4B
msoto@saintgreg.org
Ana Tavera
Assistant PK4B
atavera@saintgreg.org

Elementary

Andrea Saucedo
Teacher KA
asaucedo@saintgreg.org
Cristina Herrero
Teacher KB
cherrero@saintgreg.org
Erin Lurig
Teacher KC
elurig@saintgreg.org
Nidia Guevara
Kindergarten Assistant
nguevara@saintgreg.org
Lindsey Schneider
Teacher 1A
lschhneider@saintgreg.org
Laura Krebs
Teacher 1B
lkrebs@saintgreg.org
Sandra Mesquita
Teacher 1C
smesquita@saintgreg.org
Kelly Bellu
Assistant 1st Grade
smesquita@saintgreg.org
Kristina Gomez
Teacher 2A
kgomez@saintgreg.org
Susan Haggis
Teacher 2B
shaggis@saintgreg.org
Patricia Herrera
Teacher 2C
pherrera@saintgreg.org
Isabel Todd
Assistant 2nd Grade
itodd@saintgreg.org
Bridget Novak
Teacher 3A
bnovak@saintgreg.org
Maite Smith
Teacher 3B
msmith@saintgreg.org
Amy Hayes
Teacher 4A
ahayes@saintgreg.org
Ana Rodriguez
Teacher 4B
arodriguez@saintgreg.org
Gael Hilton
Teacher 5A
ghilton@saintgreg.org
Michelle Soth
Teacher 5B
msoth@saintgreg.org
Karla McElwayne
Teacher 5C
kmcelwayne@saintgreg.org

Middle

Marilee Boerger
6A Homeroom
6th Grade ELA
mboerger@saintgreg.org
Pamela Stahl
6B Homeroom
5th/6th Grades Math
pstahl@saintgreg.org
Gail Rogers
6C Homeroom
5th/6th Grades Social Studies
grogers@saintgreg.org
Mary Howley
7A Homeroom
7th Grade ELA
mhowley@saintgreg.org
Dana Sigler
7B Homeroom
7th/8th Grades Math
dsigler@saintgreg.org
Mary Govin
7C Homeroom
8th Grade Social Studies
Curriculum and Instruction Specialist
mgovin@saintgreg.org
Carla Landron
8A Homeroom
7th Grade Science
Dean of Students
clandron@saintgreg.org
Jon Pierre Marcazzo
8B Homeroom
7th/8th Grades Religion
jmarcazzo@saintgreg.org
Katherine Peugh
8C Homeroom
8th Grade ELA
kpeugh@saintgreg.org
AviChaim Snyder
7th Grade Social Studies
asnyder@saintgreg.org
Ileana Neville
8th Grade Science
ineville@saintgreg.org
Karen Fitzpatrick
Advanced Math Grades 5-8
kfitzpatrick@saintgreg.org

Specials Faculty

Mary Loret
Teacher Art
mloret@saintgreg.org
Ana Collazos
Teacher Spanish
accollazos@saintgreg.org
Sandra Kalayci
Teacher STEAM Lab
skalayci@saintgreg.org
Diana Alvarez
Teacher Technology
dalvarez@saintgreg.org
Renee Vollor
ILC Director
rvollor@saintgreg.org

Staff

Donna Durden
Director of Educational Technology
Athletic Director
ddurden@saintgreg.org
Lisa Martone
School Nurse
lmartone@saintgreg.org
Paula Williams
Exceptional Student Education Specialist
pwilliams@saintgreg.org
Theresa Gonzalez
Exceptional Student Education Assistant
tgonzalez@saintgreg.org
Dayane Masters
Registrar
dmasters@saintgreg.org
Alejandra Giordano
Administrative Assistant
agiordano@saintgreg.org
Milda Serrano
Tuition Manager
mserrano@saintgreg.org
Anthony Hunt
Cafeteria
ahunt@saintgreg.org

Maintenance

John Ferrara
Plant Manager
jferrara@saintgreg.org
Maximo Apolito
Maintenance
Marlene Decarlos
Maintenance
Miguel Gomez
Maintenance
Michael Marro
Maintenance
Jack Mencini
Maintenance
Lee Stewart
Maintenance
Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School employs or contracts teachers who hold baccalaureate or higher degrees, have at least 3 years of teaching experience in public or private schools, or have special skills, knowledge, or expertise that qualifies them to provide instruction in subjects taught.